iFinity Url Master is unlicensed, get a new licence here   ~  DNN SEO Urls by iFinity Url Master

Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, Feb. 17
Baseballvs East LA10A
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Softballvs San Bernardino3 PM
W.Basketballat Mesa5 PM
M.Basketballat Mesa7 PM
Thursday, Feb. 21
Baseballvs Irvine Valley2 PM
Friday, Feb. 22
Softballvs Grossmont1 PM
Baseballvs Barstow2 PM
W.Basketballvs Imperial Valley5 PM
M.Basketballvs Imperial Valley7 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Baseballat Southwestern2 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Softballat Imperial Valley3 PM
Thursday, Feb. 28
Baseballvs Southwestern2 PM
Friday, Mar. 1
Softballat Mesa1 PM
Saturday, Mar. 2
Softballvs Oxnard11A
Baseballvs Southwestern2 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 5
Baseballvs Desert2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 6
Softballvs MSJC3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 7
Baseballat Desert2 PM
Friday, Mar. 8
Softballat Palomar1 PM
Saturday, Mar. 9
Baseballvs Desert12P
Tuesday, Mar. 12
Baseballvs San Bernardino2 PM
Thursday, Mar. 14
Baseballat San Bernardino2 PM
Saturday, Mar. 16
Baseballvs San Bernardino12P
Tuesday, Mar. 19
Baseballat Imperial Valley2 PM
Thursday, Mar. 21
Baseballvs Imperial Valley2 PM
Friday, Mar. 22
Baseballvs Imperial Valley1 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 2
Baseballat MSJC2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 4
Baseballvs MSJC2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 6
Baseballat MSJC1 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 9
Baseballvs Palomar2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 11
Baseballat Palomar2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13
Baseballvs Palomar12P
Tuesday, Apr. 16
Baseballat Mesa2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 18
Baseballvs Mesa2 PM
Friday, Apr. 19
Baseballat Mesa2 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Baseballat Grossmont2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 25
Baseballvs Grossmont2 PM
Friday, Apr. 26
Baseballat Grossmont2 PM
2018-19 RECORDS
Sport Overall PCAC
Badminton 0-0 0-0
Baseball 0-6 0-0
M. Basketball 15-11 6-2
W. Basketball
11-14 3-3
Beach Volleyball 4-0 0-0
M.Soccer 8-6-5 6-5-5
W.Soccer 3-12-5 0-4-4
Softball 0-2 0-0
M. Tennis 0-2 0-1
W. Tennis 1-5 1-1
W. Volleyball 17-10 8-2
2018-19 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball 2nd
W. Basketball
4th
Beach Volleyball---
M. Soccer 5th
W.Soccer4th
Softball---
M.Tennis2nd
W.Tennis4th
W. Volleyball 2nd

Joseph Riley Named PCAC Athlete of the Month for January More »

Knights Set to Play Cypress in First Round Playoff More »

Knights Set To Play Porterville in Home Opener More »

Kareemah Hopkins Named PCAC Athlete of the Month! More »

Men's XC Team Will Run For State Championship! More »

Perez, Hernandez Headed to State Championship More »

City Claims 2018 Knights Invitational Championship! More »

Knights Sweep Cuyamaca on Sophomore Night! More »

No. 13 Knights Set To Open Season Vs. Barstow More »

Women's XC Qualifies for Regional Championship for 2nd Straight Year More »

Perez Earns 9th to help Knights to a Top 5 Finish More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11


mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.